news and events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Davy Research: Ex Oriente Lucrum – Barryroe gets the deal it deserves
Friday, November 30, 2018
OPERATIONAL UPDATE - SEL 1/11 BARRYROE - RESCHEDULING OF SITE SURVEY PROGRAMME
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
LICENCE UPDATE - FEL 3/04 - DUNQUIN SOUTH
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
THE OIL CAPITAL CONFERENCE, LONDON
Monday, October 15, 2018
TECHNICAL UPDATE - FEL 6/14 - NEWGRANGE
Thursday, October 4, 2018
APPOINTMENT OF SENIOR INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
Monday, September 24, 2018
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - Pageant Holdings Ltd.
Thursday, September 20, 2018
BARRYROE FARM-OUT
Thursday, September 20, 2018
HALF YEAR 2018 RESULTS - LEADERSHIP IN OFFSHORE IRELAND
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
THE IRISH OIL AND GAS SECTOR
Friday, July 20, 2018
TECHNICAL UPDATE - FRONTIER EXPLORATION LICENCE 3/04 - DUNQUIN SOUTH
Friday, July 13, 2018
OPERATIONAL UPDATE - FEL 2/14 - SOUTHERN PORCUPINE BASIN
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
OPERATIONAL UPDATE - FEL 6/14 - NEWGRANGE - Site Survey Completed
Monday, June 18, 2018
OPERATIONAL UPDATE - FEL 6/14 - NEWGRANGE
Thursday, June 14, 2018
AGM PRESENTATION
Thursday, June 14, 2018
RESULTS OF AGM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
2017 ANNUAL REPORT IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD (WITH FORM OF PROXY AT THE END OF THE REPORT)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
NOTICE OF AGM AND POSTING OF ANNUAL REPORT
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - Janus Henderson Group Plc
Thursday, May 10, 2018
PRELIMINARY RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31ST DECEMBER 2017
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
OPERATIONAL UPDATE - FEL 6/14 - NEWGRANGE
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
TECHNICAL UPDATE - FRONTIER EXPLORATION LICENCE 3/04, DUNQUIN
Friday, April 20, 2018
CORPORATE UPDATE - PROVIDENCE PRESENTS AT PROACTIVE INVESTORS ONE2ONE INVESTOR FORUM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
LICENCE UPDATE - LO 16/27 - AVALON
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - Kite Lake Capital Management (UK) LLP
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
LICENCE UPDATE - FEL 6/14 - NEWGRANGE
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Mirabaud - Initiation on Providence
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
BARRYROE FARM-OUT AGREEMENT SIGNED
Monday, January 8, 2018
APPOINTMENT OF JOINT BROKER
Friday, January 5, 2018
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - Janus Henderson Group Plc