news and events

Monday, June 17, 2019
UPDATE ON BARRYROE FARM-OUT TRANSACTION - EXTENSION AGREED
Thursday, June 6, 2019
NOTICE OF RESULTS
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
UPDATE ON BARRYROE FARM-OUT TRANSACTION
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
OPERATIONAL UPDATE - FEL 3/04, DUNQUIN SOUTH, PORCUPINE BASIN
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - Pageant Holdings Ltd
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
TECHNICAL UPDATE - DUNQUIN NORTH GEOTHERMAL ASSESSMENT
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Goldman Sachs Group
Friday, March 22, 2019
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - Pageant Holdings Ltd
Friday, March 22, 2019
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Capital Group Companies
Friday, March 15, 2019
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Capital Group Companies
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Goldman Sachs Group
Friday, March 8, 2019
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Capital Group Companies
Monday, February 18, 2019
LICENCE UPDATE - AVALON PROSPECT - JV PARTNERS LICENCE NEW 3D SEISMIC DATA OVER AVALON PROSPECT
Friday, February 1, 2019
OPERATIONAL UPDATE - SEL 1/11 BARRYROE - NOMINATION OF THE “COSLINNOVATOR” SEMI-SUBMERSIBLE DRILLING UNIT
Friday, January 18, 2019
LICENCE UPDATE - AVALON - APPROVAL OF CONVERSION TO FRONTIER EXPLORATION LICENCE 2/19