news and events

Friday, July 31, 2020
Barryroe Consortium Update
Monday, July 20, 2020
Notification of interest in share capital
Monday, July 20, 2020
Results of Annual General Meeting July 20
Monday, July 20, 2020
SpotOn Consortium
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Notification of interest in share capital
Friday, July 3, 2020
Appointment of New Director
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Change of Nomad
Friday, June 12, 2020
Notice of AGM and Posting of Annual Report 2019
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Providence Resources Plc - Annual Results 2019
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Spoton Energy Investment Update
Friday, May 22, 2020
Spoton Energy Investment Update
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Results of Extraordinary General Meeting
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Posting of Circular and Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Placing Circular and Notice of the Extraordinary General Meeting
Monday, April 6, 2020
Proposed Conditional Fund Raising to raise approximately US$3.0m
Monday, April 6, 2020
Results of Fundraising
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Corporate Update
Monday, January 13, 2020
Grant of Options
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Appointment of Chief Executive Officer